Neal Freeland

Engineering/marketing manager, family guy. My personal blog with a few work thoughts mixed in.

Washington Caucus tomorrow

leave a comment »

I don’t know who I’m going to vote for tomorrow in the caucus: my head says Clinton (competence, rigor, experience), my heart says Obama (oratory, inspiration, message). I can’t remember ever voting early enough in a primary to actually feel like I could influence the decision, so it’s strange to be in this position. I like both candidates, admire what they stand for, know a little about their strengths and weaknesses, and am totally split. I guess I should feel lucky – I could support either candidate as the democratic nominee. Yes We Can.
  

 

Guest stars include Jesse Dylan, Will.i.am, Common, Scarlett Johansson, Tatyana Ali, John Legend, Herbie Hancock*, Kate Walsh, Kareem Abdul Jabbar, Adam Rodriquez, Kelly Hu, Adam Rodriquez, Amber Valetta, Eric Balfour, Aisha Tyler, Nicole Scherzinger and Nick Cannon

Written by nealfreeland

February 8, 2008 at 9:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

